6,081 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 6,081 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 7 video reviews and 6,081 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Thank you.

Easy process thus far.
- Paul K. from Toronto, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Paul. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy process.

Always easy to make those modifications. Good set up.
- Emily K. from Toronto, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Great to know you've found Square One to simply to use, Emily. Thanks for leaving a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Address.

Angelica was very great. She left two messages, and when she didn't get a response she e-mailed me. I saw that one and responded. Thanks for trying to get a hold of me. When I listened to voicemails, I had 10 messages on my phone! Sorry for not getting to you sooner. Thanks so much for not giving up until you got a hold of me! Kudos to you! I hope your employer know how great you are for your work!
- Rebecca A. from Coolidge, AZ on Jun 3, 2018

Response: So glad to hear that you were so impressed with Angelica's work, Rebecca. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how helpful she was. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy!

Nice and straightforward.
- Seanna T. from Burnaby, BC on Jun 3, 2018

Response: Thanks for letting us know you were so happy with your experience, Seanna. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great service.

I love not having to go in somewhere to update my policy insurance.
- Stephanie D. from Courtenay, BC on Jun 3, 2018

Response: So glad you hear how impressed you are by your Square One experience, Stephanie. Thanks for leaving a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Best deal.

Compared with other insurance providers, they had the most specific questions to allow you to save more on your quote. Service is also very professional.
- Steven M. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 3, 2018

Response: Great to know you so enjoyed Square One's method of getting a quote, Steven. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Home insurance.

Filling out the form was very quick and uncomplicated. The monthly rate I have to pay is affordable. Now I feel safe as a tenant in my home. Thank you!
- Antje S. from Ottawa, ON on Jun 3, 2018

Response: So glad to hear you feel safe and secure with Square One, Antje. Thanks for leaving a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Simple and straightforward.

The wording of the policy is easy to understand and I found the customer service reps to be very responsive.
- Denise P. from Etobicoke, ON on Jun 3, 2018

Response: Glad you were so happy with our agents' assistance and that you easily understood the policy. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick and painless.

Quick and painless!
- Chelsea F. from toronto, ON on Jun 3, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Chelsea. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great service.

I called because I was having trouble with the forms and they were extremely helpful!
- Olivia S. from Ottawa, ON on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had all your questions answered, Olivia. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Painless, great service.

Always enjoy using your service, very easy to use.
- Kevin A. from Ottawa, ON on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind review, Kevin. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick, easy, affordable.

Quick, easy and affordable. Great!
- Michael F. from Calgary, AB on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Great to know you were so impressed, Michael. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Very easy.

Very easy to complete.
- Gary K. from North Vancouver, BC on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Gary. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great.

Very informative and knowledgeable. Great job.
- Glenn B. from Ajax, ON on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you feel a little more knowledgeable after using Square One, Glenn. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Customer-friendly.

The process was customer-friendly.
- Felmar O. from Surrey, BC on Jun 2, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind review, Felmar. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 6081 6081 I appreciated the service for my claim.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now