6,445 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 6,445 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 6,445 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quick and easy!

Quick and easy!
- Jennifer B. from Oshawa, ON on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Great to know you had a five-star experience with Square One, Jennifer. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Tenant insurance.

Used Square One for my tenant insurance. Was a quick and easy experience.
- Rachel M. from Victoria, BC on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Welcome to Square One and thanks for leaving the review, Rachel. Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

So kind.

Great!
- Hwajung O. from Toronto, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Hwajung. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

So simple. Thank you for assisting me on chat too.
- Joan A. from North York, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Glad you were able to get the help you were looking for, Joan. Thanks, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Andy was great.

He was great. Really Informative and he was quick. Knew exactly what he was doing. Very friendly and solved my issue .
- Tredijah R. from Vaughn, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Andy will be glad to hear you found him so helpful. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great service.

Polite and great service.
- Oscar M. from Litchfield Park, AZ on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Oscar. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent.

It was all set up within a couple of minutes and Sandra is expert with her work. Thanks a lot.
- Hamza B. from Mississauga, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Great to know you had a pleasant experience with Sandra, Hamza. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and painless.

With Igor's help we tracked the issue I was having online, got a lower premium and got the coverage started. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
- Karen D. from Scarborough on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for sharing your Square One experience, Karen. Cheers, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy to understand and complete.

The questions were clear and the options were explained well.
- Darin N. from White Rock, BC on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thanks for leaving a review, Darin. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Making it easy.

Easiest way ever to get a policy. Articulate and helpful. My policy premiums are helf the cost for better coverage.
- Corinne W. from Vancouver, BC on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Corrine! Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy online process.

Can't complain. The online process was easy breezy.
- Kelly K. from Scarborough, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Great to hear you had such an easy time, Kelly. Thanks, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and affordable.

Easy and affordable.
- Raveesh S. from North York, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Good walkthrough.

Good walkthrough.
- Vivian M. from Toronto, ON on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to share, Vivian. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Tenant insurance.

Very fast, very easy comprehensive insurance and good price.
- J. B. from Vancouver, BC on Apr 19, 2018

Response: Glad you were able to get everything done quickly and at the right price. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Nice.

Very pleasant to talk to!
- Alberto L. from Ajax, ON on Apr 18, 2018

Response: You're welcome to call any time with any questions or concerns you may have, Alberto! Thanks, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 6445 6445 Great.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now