5,692 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 5,692 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

If you’d like to write a review about us, simply click the button to expose the submission form. All reviews are moderated and posted once a response has been prepared.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 6 video reviews and 5,692 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quick.

Very quick.
- Triet N. from Abbotsford, BC on Feb 24, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Triet. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Good price.

Good price and quick purchase.
- Swaroop S. from Toronto, ON on Feb 24, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for choosing Square One, Swaroop. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Insurance policy.

Got a good price.
- Ralph B. from London, ON on Feb 24, 2018

Response: Glad you liked the rate you received, Ralph. Thanks for sharing, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Efficient and simple.

Very efficient and simple.
- Tanner B. from Calgary, AB on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for sharing, Tanner. Welcome to Square One, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy to get a quote.

User-friendly!
- Kelly Y. from Vancouver, BC on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Happy to hear it! Thanks for the review, Kelly. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

I appreciate the efficiency of your system. Getting an online quote and having the ability make my insurance effective immediately, was great.
- Celso A. from Toronto, ON on Feb 23, 2018

Response: That's fantastic news, Celso. Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick.

It's a very quick way to get insurance.
- Julien D. from Calgary, AB on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Glad you were able to complete everything quickly, Julien. Thank you for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Thanks!

Better insurance than what was offered through the rental place. I get more for less with this policy. Thank you!
- Celina T. from Glendale, AZ on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Glad you found Square One competitive, Celina. Thank you for the review! Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick!

Great service and quick to do!
- Wendy S. from Richmond, BC on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Excellent! So glad the process was quick, Wendy. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Good.

Very efficient and very prompt.
- Sharon P. from Vancouver, BC on Feb 23, 2018

Response: Thanks for the feedback, Sharon. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick and easy.

Great website. Thanks for the phone reminder. The updating the policy was quick and easy.
- Gabriel C. from Toronto, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Gabriel. Glad the update process was quick and easy. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Great service, easy to use!

Very easy to buy this, clear instructions and guidances are provided all the way through.
- Alex P. from New Westminster, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Welcome to Square One, Alex. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick and simple.

The instructions and options were clear and it was easy to sign up.
- Louise C. from Victoria, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that, Louise. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy and great online experience.

Did a bit of research and Square One had great reviews. I was able to get tenant insurance in less than 10 minutes online!
- Mariela D. from Nepean, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: That's fantastic, Mariela. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and welcome to Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

So easy!

This was so quick and easy. Very happy we found you!
- Cindy S. from Abbotsford, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: We're so happy you chose Square One! Thanks for sharing, Cindy. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 5692 5692 Sunny listened well to my concerns and promptly did as I requested. Very helpful and polite person.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now