From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

8,545 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 8,545 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 8,545 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Review of Square One.

Awesome.
- Lama A. from Toronto, ON on Jan 7, 2019

Response: Glad to hear your experience of Square One was so positive, Lama. Thanks for taking the time to post a review, it's much appreciated. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick and easy.

Very easy and nice to work with.
- Katelyn B. from Calgary, AB on Jan 7, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received, Katelyn. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on Square One, and for the five-star review. Cheers, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Live chat agents are ready to assist.
- David G. from Toronto, ON on Jan 7, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you found the live chat function useful, David. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great online forms.

Easy-to-use online application.
- Kathleen A. from Salem, OR on Jan 7, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you found it easy to get a quote online, Kathleen. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Very helpful.

The agents were very nice, clear and professional. Moreover, the site is well structured and easy to understand.
- Tcheleka T. from Edmonton, AB on Jan 7, 2019

Response: Hi Tcheleka. Thanks for taking the time to review Square One. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received, and that you found the site intuitive. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Extremely easy to use website!

Very informative and great service.
- Ray S. from North Vancouver, BC on Jan 7, 2019

Response: That's great news, Ray! I'm glad to hear you found everything straightforward. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Very fast. Very easy. Highly recommend.
- Giovanni D. from Lloydminster, SK on Jan 7, 2019

Response: That's great news, Giovanni! I'm glad to hear you found the process straightforward. Thanks for taking the time to review Square One. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Okay.

Thanks.
- Tursy A. from Kuala Lumpur, MY on Jan 7, 2019

Response: You're welcome, Tursy. Glad to hear your experience with Square One was so positive. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. Cheers, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Insurance application process and acceptance.

I just got insurance online. What a great, easy process. I love it.
- Marc L. from Alexandria, ON on Jan 6, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you found it easy to insure your home online, Marc. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Good job.

No complaints. Thank you Square One.
- Paul R. from Vancouver, BC on Jan 6, 2019

Response: You're welcome, Paul! I'm glad to hear your experience of Square One has been so positive. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

It is good.

It is very good.
- Seongho K. from Toronto, ON on Jan 6, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you found the process straightforward, Seongho. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

No big mystery!

I love how easy it is to see the cost of every additional premium. I wish all insurance shopping was like this!
- Kaila A. from Calgary, AB on Jan 5, 2019

Response: That's great news, Kaila. I'm glad to hear that you found the process straightforward and transparent. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. Cheers, Dominic Croucher, Marketing Specialist.

Easy set up!

Looking forward to be insured!
- Melissa V. from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 5, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you found it simple to set up your insurance online, Melissa. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it's much appreciated. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy process.

Online sign-up process was very easy.
- Victor M. from Surrey, BC on Jan 5, 2019

Response: Hi Victor. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. I'm glad to hear you found the process straightforward. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great agent, very professional and easy to understand.

Great agent, very professional and easy to understand.
- Manuel M. from Mississauga, ON on Jan 5, 2019

Response: Glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received, Manuel. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 8545 8545 Megan was amazing. She helped us get what we were looking for and we could not be happier. Thanks, Megan!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now