6,412 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 6,412 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 6,412 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Thanks.

Thanks for your prompt response. Sorry I'd missed you call. Luckily Square One had left a clear message and also emailed me again too. I now understand the way of renewal.
- Raymond K. from Richmond, BC on Jun 7, 2018

Response: Happy you were able to get everything sorted out with ease, Raymond. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quickly solved.

Great price, really like the online features.
- Mark K. from Burlington, ON on Jun 7, 2018

Response: Glad that you had such a great experience, Mark. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Very simple to buy.

Very simple to purchase insurance!
- Kenneth R. from London, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Great to know your experience was so efficient, Kenneth. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Fast and easy.

Needed insurance fast! This helped immediately.
- Dariusz B. from Regina, SK on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Good to hear that you got exactly what you needed quickly and efficiently, Dariusz. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and simple buying experience.

Easy and simple experience.
- Satyam B. from Phoenix, AZ on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Glad that your Square One experience was so great, Satyam. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Really helpful.

Was a quick and easy process. I just had to call them once because I couldn't buy the policy online, but after a quick call that was resolved easily!
- Sam V. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 6, 2018

Response: So happy that the little trouble you had was mitigated immediately, Sam. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent.

So cheap.
- Riken P. from Edmonton, AB on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Riken. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Sick life. SIick insurance.

Easy to use website and very straightforward. I was also called immediately when I was unable to purchase my policy online. The rep was very pleasant and actually spoke like a human, rather than a telemarketer. Keep up the good work!
- Cameron M. from New Westminster, BC on Jun 6, 2018

Response: So great to know that you had such a good experience, Cameron. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

I couldn't believe how easy the process was.

I have never had to make an insurance claim, especially like this. I was prepared for the worst, assuming I was out all my belongings that were stolen. I couldn't believe how easy the whole thing was. Really happy Square One had my back. Thank you!
- Taylor B. from Toronto, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: So glad to hear that your claims process went so well, Taylor. Thanks for letting us know you're happy, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Responsive, quick, and efficient.

My claim was really well responded to, from the first moment, by Gary the adjuster. Diligent, always responsive and quick and efficiently solved. We easily reached a fair agreement. Thanks.
- Rafael M. from Toronto, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: So great to hear you're so happy with how things went with Gary, Rafael. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Easy questions and affordable quote.
- Samantha K. from Brampton, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Great to know you found Square One so efficient, Samantha. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Angelica.

Kudos to Angelica for completing the essential circle of success in life: compassion, commitment and communication. Also in business the right product at the right time for the right price. I recommend her to several people and trust you will forward this to her.
- Robert F. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had such a great experience with Angelica, Robert. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quote.

Good insurance company. Responds right away.
- Arvind P. from Brampton, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind review, Arvind. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Straighforward.

Straightforward, good price, thanks!
- Robert M. from Toronto, ON on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you so enjoyed your experience, Robert. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Awesome service.

Awesome service.
- Lauren M. from Calgary, AB on Jun 6, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind review, Lauren. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 6412 6412 I had a question and I recieved an answer within 3 minutes. The service is amazing! Thank you!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now