6,081 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 6,081 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 7 video reviews and 6,081 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Great.

Great help online.
- Paula L. from Coquitlam, BC on Jun 27, 2016

Response: Thanks for taking the time to let us know and for becoming a customer, Paula. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Fantastic!

It was quick and easy to see what will be covered, and it explains everything step by step.
- Katherine S. from Poplar Point, MB on Jun 27, 2016

Response: We're so pleased you liked the online process, Katherine. It's usability is always being refined and improved using feedback like yours, so thank you so much for sharing. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Easy.

Very quick, very easy to understand and complete. Thank you!
- Saly T. from Kingston, ON on Jun 27, 2016

Response: Insurance doesn't need to be a complicated complicated process, so it's nice to know you found everything easy to understand and complete. Thanks for choosing Square One. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Excellent.

Excellent.
- Lisa K. from Windsor, ON on Jun 27, 2016

Response: Welcome to Square One, Lisa! Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Nice.

Very nice.
- Yunseok H. from Burnaby, BC on Jun 26, 2016

Response: Fantastic, thanks for the feedback. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Easy and quick.

My first time getting contents insurance and this site made it easy and painless. Will definitely use for future insurance needs.
- Karen S. from Brampton, ON on Jun 26, 2016

Response: Finding insurance for the first time can be intimidating, so it's nice to know you found the site easy to use. Please don't hesitate to contact us at anytime if you have any questions, Karen. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Excellent.

Excellent process and time saving.
- Maria M. from Surrey, BC on Jun 25, 2016

Response: Great to hear, Maria. Thanks for becoming a customer. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Cheap and easy to use.

Clean interface, good coverage options and very affordable. I'll be a long time customer.
- Merrin G. from Surrey, BC on Jun 24, 2016

Response: We also look forward to being your insurance provider for years to come, Merrin. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Getting an insurance policy.

It was real easy.
- Sharon H. from Regina, SK on Jun 24, 2016

Response: Perfect, that's great to hear. Thanks for leaving some feedback, Sharon. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Super easy and fast.

This is great, so customizable and really helps you do this all on our own. Well done Square One!
- Michael D. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 24, 2016

Response: We're so happy you liked the online process, Michael! Welcome to Square One. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Very easy to use.

Nice interface, very easy to use. Got my quote in 10 minutes, and it's even better than my current one.
- J.L. from North York, ON on Jun 24, 2016

Response: Congratulations on finding a quote that's more competitive than your current policy, and in just 10 minutes! Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Nicely done.

Detailed policy with associated premium. Awesome.
- Taha A. from Toronto, ON on Jun 24, 2016

Response: We're happy when you're happy, thanks for choosing Square One! Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Tenant insurance.

Very quick quote review and competitive pricing.
- Kevin B. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 24, 2016

Response: While home insurance is very important, you probably have a busy schedule and don't want spend your whole day finding insurance. Good to hear you quickly found a rate you're happy with. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Purchase of policy.

Karla helped me a lot, thanks!
- Thaysrivong T. from North York, ON on Jun 24, 2016

Response: Karla will be thrilled to hear! Thanks for becoming a customer and for the feedback. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Form was easy.

Easy to fill out.
- R.j. L. from Kingston, ON on Jun 24, 2016

Response: Thanks for letting us know, R.J. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Coordinator

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 6081 6081 I appreciated the service for my claim.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now