From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

9,654 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 9,654 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 9,654 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Trim was brilliant.

As the title of this review states, "Trim was brilliant." Excellent customer service and very friendly. Was more than happy with the service Trim provided. Thanks again, Trim!
- Redmond S. from Toronto, ON on May 28, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had such a great experience, Redmond. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Hassle free.

This is my second year and the service has remained top notch.
- Richard S. from North York, ON on May 28, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you've been so impressed, Richard. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Home.

Fair price.
- Robert V. from Corbeil, ON on May 28, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Robert. Thanks for choosing Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

I like!

Please keep up the good work! So easy to make changes and payments!
- Andres Jr B. from Victoria, BC on May 28, 2018

Response: So great to hear you've enjoyed your time with Square One. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and cheap.

It was easy and quick to get insurance and the price was better than in other places.
- Cassio S. from Vancouver, BC on May 27, 2018

Response: Happy to hear you had such an effortless experience, Cassio. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

House insurance.

Easy to navigate.
- Peter N. from Surrey, BC on May 27, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Peter. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

The best competitive renter insurance.

I checked a few websites offering renter insurance, and Square One is the least expensive and has the easiest forms to fill out. Recommend it to friends.
- Kan Lisa T. from Vancouver, BC on May 27, 2018

Response: Happy to hear you had such an enjoyable time, Kan Lisa. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent!

Super fast and easy. I'm new to Canada and I understood all the requirements. Thanks to this, I feel confident about my coverage.
- Ariel G. from Burnaby, BC on May 27, 2018

Response: So great that you were pleased with your experience, Ariel. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Getting started.

This company has good reviews, the registration interface is seamless and the rate is reasonable.
- Bertha H. from Toronto, ON on May 27, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Bertha. Thanks for choosing Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy to enroll.

It was super easy to buy a renters insurance policy online and over the phone. Thanks!
- Gajanan G. from Mississauga, ON on May 27, 2018

Response: Glad you were so impressed, Gajanan. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy process.

Next, next, next!
- Eoin M. from Vancouver, BC on May 26, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Eoin. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Friendly and efficient.

Quick, friendly and efficient service.
- Colleen D. from Vancouver, BC on May 26, 2018

Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Colleen. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great experience.

Great experience.
- Wenqi L. from Vancouver, BC on May 26, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Wenqi. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Professional and polite.

Armine was very professional and polite in explaining the policy to me!
- Justin X. from Toronto, ON on May 26, 2018

Response: Great to know you were so impressed with Armine, Justin. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great way to do insurance.

This is a great experience, with no arguments or interrogations.
- Robert W. from Terrace, BC on May 25, 2018

Response: So glad to know that you had such a simple time, Robert. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 9654 9654 Agents provide feedback quickly and make sure to not only directly answer your questions but bring up additional points to ensure you fully understand your policy.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now