From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

9,693 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 9,693 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 9,693 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Good experience with Square One.

Buying insurance policy from Square One was quick and easy. The price was good compared with a quote I got from the CAA Broker.
- Grazyna L. from Mississauga, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that you found us so competitive, Grazyna. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Keep us up to date.
- Marvin M. from Westbank, BC on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Hi, Marvin. You have our promise to do just that. In fact, you would have received an email outlining any changes made to your policy. Thanks, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

So easy.

It's really easy to get a quote and keep your policy current. I've been a Square One customer for years. Great company.
- Cory M. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 4, 2018

Response: It's terrific to know that you've been impressed enough to stick with us for years, Cory. Thanks for choosing Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Amazing.

This has been the most awesome experience and I would for sure tell all the important people I know about your service.
- Kurt H. from Pickering, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: So glad to know we've earned such a stirring recommendation, Kurt. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Five stars.
- Orest K. from Powell River, BC on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for such a great review, Orest. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great.

Very easy.
- Devank G. from Toronto, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Glad you were impressed, Devank. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent service and support.

Full professional service and support.
- Andrew W. from Surrey, BC on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Happy to know you so enjoyed your experience, Andrew. Thanks for choosing Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent service.

I did all online very smooth process. I like it very much. Thanks.
- Rezaul K. from Scarborough, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had such a simple time! Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick and smooth.

Signing up for insurance was quick and easy, as was the quoting process. Would recommend. As for claims or pricing, I have no experience with either of those things so I cannot offer an overview of them. I'd like to think I got a good price, and as for claims, I hope to not have to gain experience with that.
- Alana S. from Edmonton, AB on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Glad that you've so enjoyed your Square One experience thus far. Hope we can continue to impress should you ever have to make a claim. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Insurance quote.

Excellent service and received a prompt quote.
- Peggy F. from Ottawa, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Peggy. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Nice and easy.

Quick, painless, good price.
- Matt B. from Vancouver, BC on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Glad you Square One experience was so simple and intuitive, Matt. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Awesome.

Super fast and easy! Love it!
- Juliana D. from Oakville, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: So great to know you had such a good time, Juliana. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Thank you.

Easy process thus far.
- Paul K. from Toronto, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Paul. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy process.

Always easy to make those modifications. Good set up.
- Emily K. from Toronto, ON on Jun 4, 2018

Response: Great to know you've found Square One to simply to use, Emily. Thanks for leaving a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Address.

Angelica was very great. She left two messages, and when she didn't get a response she e-mailed me. I saw that one and responded. Thanks for trying to get a hold of me. When I listened to voicemails, I had 10 messages on my phone! Sorry for not getting to you sooner. Thanks so much for not giving up until you got a hold of me! Kudos to you! I hope your employer know how great you are for your work!
- Rebecca A. from Coolidge, AZ on Jun 3, 2018

Response: So glad to hear that you were so impressed with Angelica's work, Rebecca. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how helpful she was. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 9693 9693 This my second insurance policy with Square One. I received a phone call back since I applied online. Liam helped me and he was very professional and patient. He answered all my in

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now