From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

8,545 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 8,545 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 8,545 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quote.

Quote was quick easy, simple, and user-friendly.
- Mohamed K. from Brampton, ON on Jan 6, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to share, Mohamed. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy service.

Easy service, felt secure.
- Daniel P. from Calgary, AB on Jan 6, 2018

Response: It's nice knowing that, Daniel. Thanks for taking the time to share. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Insurance renewal.

A simple step by step and user friendly approach to renewing your insurance!!
- Daniel S. from Vancouver, BC on Jan 6, 2018

Recommendation for Square One.

It is a very good company.
- Ehab G. from Markham, ON on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Thank you for the recommendation, Ehab. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Fast and affordable.

Great price and quick application.
- Samantha C. from Laveen, AZ on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Hi, Samantha. Thanks for taking the time to share. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

So easy.

That was very user-friendly. Everything was explained in layman terms and the prices were low.
- Kaila G. from New Westminster, BC on Jan 5, 2018

Response: That's great news, Kaila. Thanks for sharing, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy to apply.

Very easy to follow and purchase insurance.
- Melinda L. from Chandler, AZ on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Welcome to Square One, Melinda. Thanks for the review! Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Thank you!

Lara was extremely helpful on the phone.
- Bryan L. from Calgary, AB on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Excellent! Lara will be pleased to hear that. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Very nice.

Easy and great value.
- Ivan M. from Toronto, ON on Jan 5, 2018

Response: That's great to hear, Ivan. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One is awesome.

Square One Insurance is awesome. I was trying to call another insurance company I googled when I ended up calling Square One instead. The agent was understanding, patient and helpful. I ended up choosing Square One. They're good people!
- Everton M. from Edmonton, AB on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Hi, Everton. We're so glad you chose Square One as your home insurance provider! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with the agent and we look forward to being your provider for years to come. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Renewal online.

Quick, simple and efficient. Thanks.
- Andrew M. from Vancouver, BC on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Thanks for providing some feedback on the online renewal process, Andrew. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Good system.

Good online system.
- Hao W. from Toronto, ON on Jan 5, 2018

Response: Pleased to hear that, Hao. Thanks for taking a moment to leave some feedback. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Tenant insurance.

The online experience was good.
- Mark W. from North Bay, ON on Jan 5, 2018

Response: It's nice knowing you had an enjoyable online experience, Mark. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Online application was great.

Impressive how easy this was.
- Chris T. from Toronto, ON on Jan 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the online application, Chris. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Reasonable and easy.

Policy cost is reasonable and individual items are easily adjusted annually online. Explanations for items are clear.
- Edith R. from Hamilton, ON on Jan 4, 2018

Response: Pleased to hear that, Edith. Thanks for leaving a review of the online process. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 8545 8545 Megan was amazing. She helped us get what we were looking for and we could not be happier. Thanks, Megan!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now