From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

9,654 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 9,654 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 9,654 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Great.

Everything was great.
- Shelly L. from Sudbury, ON on Jun 24, 2018

Response: Excellent news, Shelly. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Great.
- Simon G. from York, ON on Jun 24, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Simon. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy to use.

I love using Square One for insurance. It's simple, fast, and instant.
- Mayur J. from New Westminster, BC on Jun 24, 2018

Response: We love that you love the process, Mayur. Thank you for leaving a review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy and simple insurance.

I have had this as renters insurance for four years now. Very simple to update and change to fit my current needs as my household grows. Very intuitive system.
- Erik P. from Windsor, ON on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to share what you liked about updating your information, Erik. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Very quick and efficient.

Great!
- Myriam G. from Richmond, BC on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Myriam! Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Home insurance.

Very attentive, patient with explanations, and made sure I understood with no pressure. I like this kind of service given my level of English.
- Jose C. from Brampton, ON on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed speaking with the agents, Jose. Thanks for sharing, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Awesome customer service!

Awesome customer service! I spoke with Daniel and he took care of the rental insurance related things so well! A happy camper! Thank You!
- Navdeep O. from Mississauga, ON on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Daniel will be so happy to hear that, Navdeep! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the service you received. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Internet process.

Very simple and quick!
- Benjamin L. from Nanton, AB on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Glad you liked the process, Benjamin. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Five out of five.

It was great.
- Maria T. from Burnaby, BC on Jun 23, 2018

Response: It's so nice to hear that, Maria. Thank you for sharing and welcome to Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Great service.

Fast and efficient. Great service.
- Raven S. from Ottawa, ON on Jun 23, 2018

Response: Hi, Raven. Thank you so much for reviewing the service you received. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy and fast.

You can easily change and update your coverage.
- Kadaffie M. from Hope, BC on Jun 22, 2018

Response: Glad you like being able to easily update your policy, Kadaffie! Thanks for leaving a review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy to use.

The purchase was easy and quick to use. I recommend them.
- Sarah B. from Edmonton, AB on Jun 22, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for choosing Square One and for the recommendation, Sarah. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Nice.

Very nice.
- Zejun L. from Mississauga, ON on Jun 22, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that. Thanks for the review, Zejun. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Home insurance.

This was my second deal with Square One, although both were for the same house. In both times and different agents, I had very informative, professional and polite service.
- Eyad M. from Burlington, ON on Jun 22, 2018

Response: It's nice knowing you received consistent service during your two interactions with Square One, Eyad. Thanks for sharing and welcome to Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Fast.

Quick and easy.
- Edith K. from Barrie, ON on Jun 22, 2018

Response: Glad you liked the process, Edith. Thanks for taking the time to share. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 9654 9654 Agents provide feedback quickly and make sure to not only directly answer your questions but bring up additional points to ensure you fully understand your policy.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now