From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

8,545 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 8,545 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 8,545 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quick and simple.

The instructions and options were clear and it was easy to sign up.
- Louise C. from Victoria, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that, Louise. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy and great online experience.

Did a bit of research and Square One had great reviews. I was able to get tenant insurance in less than 10 minutes online!
- Mariela D. from Nepean, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: That's fantastic, Mariela. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and welcome to Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

So easy!

This was so quick and easy. Very happy we found you!
- Cindy S. from Abbotsford, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: We're so happy you chose Square One! Thanks for sharing, Cindy. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Easy to manage.

I am impressed with the online ability to change your policy with ease. I chose this company because of its great reviews so I decided to add another.
- Sarah D. from London, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for adding a review, Sarah. It's nice knowing you like the ability to update your policy online. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Stress-free!

Fast, easy, simple. Thanks for making the signup and renewal processes stress-free!
- Heather L. from Toronto, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that! Thank you for the review, Heather. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Five out of five.

Good.
- Jun W. from Vancouver, BC on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Jun. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick and easy!

Customizable, quick and easy!
- Hannah V. from Toronto, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Fantastic! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Hannah. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Straightforward.

It was very straightforward online.
- Aleane K. from Brampton, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Good to hear, Aleane. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Very good.

Very good service and it was easy to buy.
- Srikanth B. from Toronto, ON on Feb 22, 2018

Response: Glad the process was easy, Srikanth. Thank you for the review and for choosing Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy and quick.

Easy and simple.
- Damon S. from Mission, BC on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Perfect! Thanks for the review, Damon. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Home insurance.

I had an informative and nice chat with Kirsten at Square One and I am very happy with her service. She took the time to explain everything I needed to know before switching to Square One. Thank you, Kirsten.
- Roman H. from Penticton, BC on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Kirsten will be so pleased when she reads your feedback, Roman. Thank you so much for the feedback and welcome to Square One. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy directions.

It was very easy to follow the online directions.
- Linda G. from Pickering, ON on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that, Linda. Thanks for the feedback on the online process. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Update.

Simple and clear but nonetheless comprehensive. Easy, fast, convenient. I cannot ask for better.
- Dejan L. from Burnaby, BC on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Dejan. You'll be pleased to know your feedback helps us continuously improve, so thanks again. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Clean UI.

Clean user interface.
- Manik V. from Mississauga, ON on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Thanks for letting us know you liked the UI, Manik. All the best, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick and easy renewal process.

Online renewal and ability to modify was excellent. The agent was also excellent.
- Neeraj P. from Calgary, AB on Feb 21, 2018

Response: Glad you liked the renewal process, Neeraj. Thanks for sharing, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 8545 8545 Megan was amazing. She helped us get what we were looking for and we could not be happier. Thanks, Megan!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now