From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

8,545 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 8,545 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 8,545 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quick and straightforward.

Quick and straightforward.
- Jumal O. from Whitby, ON on Mar 12, 2018

Response: That's excellent news, Jumal. Glad you liked the process. Thanks for the review, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy to do online.

Easy online quotes.
- Tara E. from London, ON on Mar 12, 2018

Response: Pleased to hear you liked the online capabilities, Tara. Thank you so much for writing a review about your experience. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Fast.

Fast and easy.
- John I. from Ottawa, ON on Mar 12, 2018

Response: You have our promise to keep the process just that, John. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Full marks.

Very good.
- Federico P. from Calgary, AB on Mar 11, 2018

Response: Glad to hear that, Frederico. Thanks for taking the time to share, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Love it.

Quick and easy, love it.
- Diane E. from Mesa, AZ on Mar 11, 2018

Response: We're happy that you're happy, Diane. Thank you so much for the review. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Easy to use.
- Kierra M. from Vancouver, BC on Mar 10, 2018

Response: Thanks for the feedback on the process, Kierra. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Blah.

Here's yet another money grab, cover me!
- Evelyn S. from Sturgeon Falls, ON on Mar 10, 2018

Response: Hi, Evelyn. I'm sorry you're not completely satisfied. If you'd like to share some more feedback, I'd be happy to review with the team and see how we can help. You can reach me at 1.855.331.6933 extension 127. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Review.

Very nice.
- Ryan E. from Scarborough, ON on Mar 9, 2018

Response: Thank you for the four-star review, Ryan. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Great customer service and very easy to use.

User-friendly, friendly customer service and they provide accurate information.
- Shylo P. from Vancouver, BC on Mar 9, 2018

Response: That's great to hear, Shylo. You have our promise to keep the process just that. Thanks for the feedback, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Thanks!

Wade was very helpful. Great customer service!
- Joseph H. from New Westminster, BC on Mar 9, 2018

Response: Wade will be so thrilled to hear that, Joseph. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with him. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Quick.

Quick and easy.
- Chi C. from Toronto, ON on Mar 9, 2018

Response: Thank you so much for the five-star review, Chi. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Very good.

It was very convenient for me to do it online. Made it easy for me.
- Kyung H. from Surrey, BC on Mar 9, 2018

Response: Glad you liked the online process, Kyung. Thank you for the review. Regards, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Fast!

Fast and easy!
- Bev S. from Hamilton, ON on Mar 9, 2018

Response: Excellent! Thanks for sharing, Bev. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Fast and efficient.

Great customer service. Everything completed within 15 minutes.
- Alexandria A. from Toronto, ON on Mar 9, 2018

Response: It's nice to hear you completed everything in such a short amount of time. Thanks for the review, Alexandria. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Pleased with the service.

Really pleased with the service provided.
- Francisco L. from Edmonton, AB on Mar 9, 2018

Response: The agents will be delighted to read your review, Francisco. Thanks for leaving your feedback and for choosing Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 8545 8545 Megan was amazing. She helped us get what we were looking for and we could not be happier. Thanks, Megan!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now