6,412 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 6,412 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 6,412 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Well done!

Fast and convenient, all online!
- Lioudmila P. from Coquitlam, BC on Jan 22, 2017

Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed doing everything online, thanks for choosing Square One! Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Easy.

Easy to make changes!
- Kyle G. from Calgary, AB on Jan 22, 2017

Response: Excellent! Thanks for leaving a review, Kyle. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Simple and quick.

Recommended to Square One by a friend and it was so easy to set up. The online quote system is simple and quick to complete and we literally had insurance within 15 minutes!
- Kurt L. from Toronto, ON on Jan 22, 2017

Response: We're so pleased you listened to your friend! Thanks for becoming a customer, Kurt. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Great user experience.

Competitive pricing and great user experience.
- Saeed A. from Palo Alto, CA on Jan 21, 2017

Response: Perfect. Thanks for choosing Square One, Saeed. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Simple and easy.

I was looking online to renew my renters policy. Currently, I was paying an outrageous amount. I clicked on Square One and was done in 15 mins tops and saved $176 annually!
- Danielle H. from Abbotsford, BC on Jan 21, 2017

Response: Happy to hear you were able to complete everything in under 15 minutes, and congratulations on the savings! Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Great service.

Very simple, easy to use site.
- Katherine W. from Richmond, BC on Jan 21, 2017

Response: That's so great to hear. Thanks for sharing, Katherine. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Excellent.

Excellent and easy. Thanks.
- James L. from Vancouver, BC on Jan 20, 2017

Response: Thanks for choosing Square One, James. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Easy to do.
- Murray D. from Victoria, BC on Jan 20, 2017

Response: Excellent! Thanks for leaving a review, Murray.

Very easy.

Very easy to follow and I like the personalized insurance coverage available.
- Alain R. from North Vancouver, BC on Jan 20, 2017

Response: We're so pleased you found the process easy to follow and enjoyed personalizing your coverage. Thanks for sharing, Alain. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Will recommend.

Easy to use site. Will recommend.
- Gregg P. from Toronto, ON on Jan 20, 2017

Response: Recommendations mean a lot, Gregg, so thank you! If you want to see additional savings, feel free to use your personalized URL found in your online account when recommending. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Shannon was really nice.

Fast, easy process, and the lady was really nice to talk to.
- Stacey B. from Port Coquitlam, BC on Jan 20, 2017

Response: Hi Stacey, we're so pleased to hear that. Shannon recently joined the Square One team and she's been fantastic! Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Excellent service.

Quick and efficient service.
- Ravindranath M. from Surrey, BC on Jan 19, 2017

Response: Our agents will be pleased to learn you liked the service they delivered, thanks for choosing Square One. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Very easy to update and change.

It was quite painless to update to a new place of residence.
- Charles S. from Orleans, ON on Jan 19, 2017

Response: It's great to hear that, Charles. Thank you so much for leaving some feedback about the process. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Hassle-free.

Very quick and easy to sign up.
- Tiffany M. from Gloucester, ON on Jan 19, 2017

Response: Terrific, thanks for becoming a customer and for leaving a review. Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist

Easy template.

Easy to get a quote and read it.
- Costabile C. from Toronto, ON on Jan 19, 2017

Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the policy documents, Costabile. We're always looking to make them easier to understand, so thanks for the feedback. Cheers, Aneel Mattu, Digital Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 6412 6412 I had a question and I recieved an answer within 3 minutes. The service is amazing! Thank you!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now