From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

8,545 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 8,545 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 8,545 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Excellent response.

I waited a very short time and appreciated the updates from your system while I waited. It's always nice to know where you stand. Debbie was very helpful and respectful. I appreciate it.
- Robert E. from Calgary, AB on Apr 23, 2018

Response: Debbie will be happy to hear your kind words. Thanks for choosing Square One, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great and fast.

Great and fast.
- Rj D. from Ajax, ON on Apr 23, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Rj. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Very convenient.

Very convenient.
- Naveed M. from Unionville, ON on Apr 22, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Naveed. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and fast.

Few minutes to get a quote and very easy and functional to buy, I recommend it.
- Boris T. from Brampton, ON on Apr 22, 2018

Response: So happy to know you were impressed by Square One. Thanks, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Thorough.

Quick, simple, and I very much apreciated that the different sections are well-explained. For instance, I would not have known that my computer and electronics would not have been covered under personal goods because they are also used for work.
- Ema S. from Vancouver, BC on Apr 22, 2018

Response: Great to know your experience with Square One was informative and efficient. Thanks for the kind words, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy policy.

Easy to get a quote and to renew an existing policy.
- Muhammad Z. from Toronto, ON on Apr 22, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, and for choosing Square One. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Rental insurance.

It's good.
- Vishal S. from Toronto, ON on Apr 21, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Vishal. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and very good customer service.

I feel safe that my home is protected!
- Adrienne D. from Phoenix, AZ on Apr 21, 2018

Response: Great to know you feel secure, Adrienne! Thanks for leaving a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick and easy.

Quick and easy.
- Andrea K. from Langley, BC on Apr 21, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Andrea. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Quick.

Very simple and easy process. Would recommend to others.
- Hamish C. from Vancouver, BC on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Thanks for the recommendation, Hamish. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Home insurance.

Very cheap compared to others.
- Eric M. from Kanata, ON on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Good to hear you found the right price with Square One. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent.

Excellent in all aspects.
- Nandkishor T. from Calgary, AB on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Great to hear you were impressed with your Square One experience, Nandkishor. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy to do.

Was easy to go through, would like to go a little deeper into some of the questions but will wait for the email to see.
- Connie L. from Garibaldi Highlands, BC on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Connie. We're happy to answer any questions you have. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Ease of service.
- Azeez K. from North York, ON on Apr 20, 2018

Response: So happy you had an easy experience with Square One. Thanks for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Awesome.

Awesome.
- Scott B. from Hamilton, ON on Apr 20, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Scott. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 8545 8545 Megan was amazing. She helped us get what we were looking for and we could not be happier. Thanks, Megan!

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now