5,852 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? A total of 5,852 customer reviews have been submitted directly to us and are available to you to read below. Or if you prefer, read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos below:

Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Local

InsurEye

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

If you’d like to write a review about us, simply click the button to expose the submission form. All reviews are moderated and posted once a response has been prepared.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 6 video reviews and 5,852 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Great.

Easy to review and add coverage online.
- Damian Y. from Burnaby, BC on May 7, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Damian. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Helpful and thorough.

Arsalan answered all my questions and was polite and thorough. Knowledgeable and well-informed!
- Laura C. from New Westminster, BC on May 7, 2018

Response: Arsalan will be glad to hear you were impressed. Thanks, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Good stuff.

Good stuff.
- Brad C. from Richmond Hill, ON on May 7, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Moving day made easy.

Square One's online tools made it extremely simple to swap my insurance to my new home. One less thing to worry about during the hectic move.
- Dane M. from Port Coquitlam, BC on May 7, 2018

Response: Glad to hear your moving day could be a little bit easier. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy to use website.

Clear questions and easy to navigate website.
- Eugenia P. from Coquitlam, BC on May 6, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had an easy time with the website, Euginia. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Renters insurance.

Very straightforward. Easy to use.
- Melanie L. from North York, ON on May 6, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Melanie. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Tenant insurance.

Great service, reasonable prices, easy to contact, move and disconnect service when needed. Igor was prompt and had great customer service. Thanks for making the process easy.
- Ryan T. from Vancouver, BC on May 5, 2018

Response: Igor will be glad to hear you were pleased with his help. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Awesome!

Thank you!
- Mauro D. from Hamilton, ON on May 5, 2018

Response: Happy to hear that, Mauro. Thank you for the review, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Great.

Great.
- Siddarth S. from Vancouver, BC on May 5, 2018

Response: Thanks for the review, Siddarth. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Very intuitive.

Super easy to fill out the paperwork and purchase a policy!
- Carly S. from Toronto, ON on May 5, 2018

Response: Great to hear you found the system simple to use and efficient. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Thank you.

Thank you so much, Andy, for your patience with me and for explaining everything I asked about. My English is not really good and I need to understand everything. Thank you again.
- Mona Z. from North York Ontario on May 5, 2018

Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy, Mona. Thanks for sharing your experience, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy peasy!

This service was easy to use with competitive prices and lots of customization.
- Michelle R. from Toronto, ON on May 5, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed the process, Michelle. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Good policy.

It's a good policy.
- Chandrakant M. from Burnaby, BC on May 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Chandrakant. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent customer service.

Sunny was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained all my options well without being too forceful in selling additional coverage. Excellent and efficient work!
- Marco C. from Coquitlam, BC on May 4, 2018

Response: Glad to hear you had a great experience, and with Sunny in particular. All the best, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Tenant insurance.

Very happy with your site.
- Paul B. from Hamilton, ON on May 4, 2018

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Paul. Cheers, Henry Glazebrook, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 5852 5852 Kevin is a true pleasure to work with! He is very professional, effective, knowledgeable and most importantly, genuinely cares about his customer. This is the first claim I have ev

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 8:30 am - 5:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take less than 15 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now