From the United States?
Click here to visit our American website.
 

9,654 customer reviews and counting

Wondering what people are saying about us? Below you can read 9,654 customer reviews submitted directly to us, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. Or, you can read reviews about us on the following websites by clicking the logos:


Better Business Bureau

Facebook

Google Merchant

Google Local

Yelp

Trophy

A+ Rated by the BBB

Square One has been an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau since October 26, 2012. Our A+ rating reflects:

  • Length of time we have been operating.
  • Low volume of complaints filed against us.
  • Quick response to, and resolution of, complaints.
Write

Write a review about us

Click the button below to write a review about us. All review are moderated and posted with a response. Have a service concern? Learn about the options available to you.

Submit a review

Learn what actual customers say about us

Below you’ll find 9 video reviews and 9,654 written reviews from our customers. The written reviews can be filtered to show those related to sales and service or to claims.

Quick and easy.

Thanks for the fast, effective response to my request.
- David D. from Kelowna, BC on May 10, 2019

Response: You're welcome, David. I'm glad to hear that you were able to find the information you required. Thanks for taking the time to review Square One. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Excellent service.

Great explanation. Solved all my doubts without asking. Thank you, Cindy.
- Daniel S. from East York, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: On behalf of Cindy- you're welcome, Daniel. Cindy will be thrilled to read that you were pleased with the service you received. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Content insurance.

Very impressed with giving the client different coverage options for their insurance policy!
- Renee J. from Sudbury, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: Hi Renee. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. I'm glad to hear that you appreciate the ability to personalize your coverage. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy as pie.

Easy website, rates are OK. I was recommended by friend.
- Ashley R. from Toronto, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: Hi Ashley. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear that you found the process straightforward. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

I recently updated my policy to increase my coverage and to add another insured. The process was very easy and I was able to pay the difference easily.
- Stephen A. from Toronto, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: That's great news, Stephen. I'm glad to hear that you found it quick and easy to update your policy details. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Thanks.
- Hava O. from Etobicoke, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: You're welcome, Hava. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to hear that your experience of Square One was so positive. Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Review of Square One.

Quick, straightforward, inexpensive.
- Mark V. from Toronto, ON on May 10, 2019

Response: Glad to hear that you were pleased with the rate you received, Mark. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Renter's insurance.

The process to obtain insurance was easy and the coverage is amazing.
- Sandi C. from Victoria, BC on May 9, 2019

Response: That's great news, Sandi. I'm glad to hear that you found the process straightforward and that you're pleased with the details of your policy. Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Kind regards, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy.

Everything was just smooth and simple.
- Franz C. from Brampton, ON on May 9, 2019

Response: Hi Franz. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on Square One, and for the five-star review. I'm glad to hear that you found the process straightforward. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five stars.

Very good.
- Valeri G. from North York, ON on May 9, 2019

Response: Glad to hear that your experience of Square One was so positive, Valeri. Thanks for taking the time to post a review, it's much appreciated. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

All good.

All good.
- Morgan R. from Stony Plain, AB on May 9, 2019

Response: Hi Morgan. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to hear that your experience of Square One has been positive so far. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Claire's excellent help.

Have had insurance for close to 40 years this was the best insurance experience I have had. Claire is one of the best insurance agents I have spoken to in a very long time. She was professional and human, she gave great advice and I would recommend Square One Insurance Services to my family and friends.
- William S. from Campbellford, ON on May 9, 2019

Response: That's great news, William. Claire will be thrilled to read that you were so pleased with the level of service you received. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. All the best, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

House insurance policy.

I had all my questions regarding my policy answered professionally by Lara. She took the necessary time to explain the details to me. Thanks. I recommend Square One if you are looking for a house insurance policy.
- Libardo S. from Ardrie, AB on May 9, 2019

Response: Hi Libardo. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Lara will be happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Easy and fast.

Anyone can do it.
- Fillippe L. from Richmond Hill, ON on May 9, 2019

Response: Glad to hear that you found the process straightforward, Fillippe. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, and for the five-star review. Kind regards, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Five Stars.

Perfect!
- David R. from Longueuil, QC on May 9, 2019

Response: Hi David. Thanks for taking the time to review Square One. I'm glad to hear that your experience of us has been positive so far. Thanks again, Dominic Croucher, Content Marketing Specialist.

Square One Insurance Services 855.331.6933 1410-650 W Georgia St Vancouver BC, ​​V6B 4N8 Canada 4.8 5.0 9654 9654 Agents provide feedback quickly and make sure to not only directly answer your questions but bring up additional points to ensure you fully understand your policy.

Get a personalized home insurance quote now

To see how affordable personalized home insurance can be, get an online quote now. Or, call 1.855.331.6933 for a phone quote. We're open 6:30 am - 6:30 pm (Mon - Sat). Whichever option you choose, it will take as little as 5 minutes to get a quote.

Get an online quote now